Fall Fest Committee

The Fall Fest Committee meets every other Tuesday at 4pm in Council Chambers January through June and meets every Tuesday June through September.

Fall Fest Executive Committee 2017

  • Chair: Marie Edwards
  • Vice Chair: Councilman Tony Abbott
  • Mayor Kelly Mollaun
  • Former Mayor Bill Cunningham
  • Councilman Randy Abner
  • Councilman Aaron Cook
  • Suzanne Orndorff, Assistant Deputy Clerk-Treasurer, Finance
  • EMS President Bobby Mills
  • Former Councilman Donnie Bryant
  • Connie Knue
  • Loretta Day
  • PG Gentrup
  • E.G. McLaughlin, Finance