Downtown Partnership Committee

The Downtown Partnership Committee was formed as a result of HyettPalma’s Downtown Action Agenda, with a general mission of economic enhancement in a defined “project area” of Downtown Lawrenceburg. The ultimate success of the partnership is dependent upon private sector commitment. Merchants, building owners, residents, professionals and investors can all benefit by improving the condition of their buildings and the condition of the downtown district. To view the Downtown Action Agenda; visit:   Downtown Action Agenda

The committee meets in the Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce Board room by-weekly at 8:30am on Mondays.


  • Tom Palmer, Chairperson
  • Eric Kranz
  • Jane Pope
  • Aaron Cook
  • Paul Seymour
  • Donnie Bryant
  • Linda Schneider
  • John Davis
  • Shane McHenry
  • Adam Gilliam
  • Debbie Smith
  • Greg Tufts
  • E B Seitz