City Council

The Lawrenceburg City Council consists of five members with one representative from each of four districts and one member at large. Councilmembers are elected for 4 year terms. 
  • 6 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Monday each month (or on Tuesday when Monday is a holiday)
  • City Administration Building
    230 Walnut St.
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025